Staff


Staff Member

Contact

John Winter

President & CEO

T 604.638.8110

E JWinter@bcchamber.org

Jon Garson

Vice President, Policy Development

T 604.638.8113

E JGarson@bcchamber.org

Denise Douglas

Director, Corporate Membership, Finance and Administration

T 604.638.8112

E DDouglas@bcchamber.org

Lori Climenhaga

Director, Member Relations

T 604.638.8111

E LClimenhaga@bcchamber.org

Jenny MacPhee

Communications Officer

T 604.638.8114

E JMacphee@bcchamber.org

Dan Baxter

Policy and Research Analyst

T 604.638.8116

E DBaxter@bcchamber.org

Sara Walsh

Administrative Assistant

T 604.638.8115

E SWalsh@bcchamber.org