Contact Information

Looking to connect with our members?

Directory of Chamber Members
Directory of Business Members

Unsure about where to direct your inquiry or request? Please visit our Staff page, which outlines staff responsibilities.

 

General Contact Information

1201 - 750 West Pender Street
Vancouver, BC V6C 2T8

T 604.683.0700
F 604.683.0416
bccc@bcchamber.org

 

John Winter

Jon Garson

Denise Douglas

President & CEO

T 604.638.8110
E JWinter@bcchamber.org

Vice President,
Policy Development

T 604.638.8113
E JGarson@bcchamber.org

 

Director,
Corporate Membership,
Finance & Administration

T 604.638.8112
E DDouglas@bcchamber.org

Lori Climenhaga

Jenny MacPhee

Dan Baxter

Director, Member Relations

T 604.638.8111
E LClimenhaga@bcchamber.org

Communications Officer

T 604.638.8114
E JMacphee@bcchamber.org

Policy and Research Analyst

T 604.638.8116
E DBaxter@bcchamber.org

 

Sara Walsh

 
 

Administrative Assistant

T 604.638.8115
E SWalsh@bcchamber.org